مؤسسة غبور للتنمية هي منظمة غير ربحية تركز بشكل أساسي على سد الفجوة بين جودة التعليم المهني في مصر واحتياجات الصناعة لعمال مهرة، بالإضافة إلى تحسين وتغيير نظرة المجتمع لهم. هدف المؤسسة الأساسي هو زيادة مستوى مهارات القوى العاملة في الدولة من خلال التطوير المستمر للمدارس. وذلك من خلال توفير للطلاب تعليمًا مهنيًا وتدريبََا تقنيََا معتمدين دوليًا ليتيح لهم فرص العمل في وظائف مجزية في الصناعات ذات الاحتياجات العالية.

مدارسنا

تعتمد مؤسسة غبور نهج خاص في تنمية المدارس من حيث البنية التحتية والمرافق والآلات و المعامل الحديثة، والأهم من ذلك هي تنمية العنصر البشري. تعمل المؤسسة على تطوير المدربين والمعلمين في المدارس عن طريق تطبيق تقنيات التدريس الحديثة. و حتى الآن تم تطوير خمس مدارس، ونسعى للمزيد في الفترة المقبلة.

الشراكات

التعاون مع مختلف الجهات والقطاعات هو الضامن الحقيقي للتنمية المستدامة وتطوير المجتمع، و من هنا كان حرص مؤسسة غبور للتنمية على التعاون مع جميع الجهات التنموية المؤمنة بأهمية التعليم ودوره في نهضة مصر. و نظرًا لأن نطاق المؤسسة ينمو بسرعة متزايدة بالتوازي مع إدراج مدارس جديدة سيتم تطويرها، تسعى المؤسسة باستمرار على التعاون مع المنظمات المحلية والدولية ليس فقط للمشاركة في العبء المالي ولكن لرفع جودة التعليم.

نشرة نهاية عام 2021

لمعرفة المزيد عن مؤسسة غبور قم بزيارة موقعنا

مؤسسة غبور

الكيلو 28 أبو رواش المنطقة الصناعية، طريق القاهرة – اسكندرية الصحراوي، الجيزة، مصر
البريد الإلكتروني: info@gfdschools.org

Ghabbour Foundation is a non-profit organization mainly focused on bridging the gap between the quality of vocational education in Egypt and industry needs for skilled workers, as well as modifying the perception of the community towards it. The Foundation and its core initiatives seek to increase the country’s workforce skill level by developing a continuous, sustainable network of schools. These projects provide students with an internationally accredited vocational education and technical training that will allow them to pursue rewarding careers in high-need industries.

our schools

Ghabbour Foundation’s approach to development relies on enhancing the infrastructure, facilities, machinery, and tools, and more importantly on developing the human factor. The Foundation works on the development of trainers and teachers in schools in terms of applying pedagogical and modern teaching techniques. Five schools have been developed so far, and we are seeking to grow more in the coming period.

Collaboration

Because the Foundation believes in the power of partnerships and collaborations, it is continuously expanding its network with like-minded local and international organizations. This assures a shared vision regarding the development of education in Egypt, enriches the quality of the Foundation offering, and aims to contribute to a sustainable growth.

End Of Year Newsletter 2022

Welcome to the 2022 newsletter cover featuring the impactful initiatives of Ghabbour Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to bridging the gap between vocational education and industry needs in Egypt.

to know more information about our ghabbour foundation Go To Website

Ghabbour Foundation

Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road Km 28 Industrial Zone Abou Rawash, Giza, Egypt.